7/5/2013 10:39:26 am

U should check out my web creativenaiart.weebly.com i am only 12 and live in new zealand please check out my web. yours is great and i can se that you watch cute polish tutorials me too
please check out my web bye

Reply
1/18/2014 05:30:48 am

Hello I'm from the U.K and I'm a professional nail art constructor. I'm crazy and weird and love rainbow things and unicorns!! I have Youtube - pleeeez check out mwa's channel :) Ty! BTW I can see your a beginner though your style is unique and glorious!! <3 Hey we should do a collaboration video on Youtube!! REPLY A.S.AP mwahahaha

Reply
1/18/2014 05:37:55 am

Hi I'm Mazie I'm 14 too! I'm kinda new to the world of nail art but I have gone far since my design launches three months ago. You need to put yer ideas out there for the world to see and acknowledge you by!! Get a trademark (I'm doing dat sooooon) Have fun with your nails! Lol
xoxo ~ Mazie :))

Reply



Leave a Reply.